16 YEARS! WITH US!

logo
  • 0 (550,701,777) 933811

  • elet@elet.kg

  • HEAD OFFICE

  • 125, Moskovskaya str., Bishkek city

  • 08:30 - 17:30

  • Monday-Friday

  • 0 (550,701,777) 933811

  • elet@elet.kg

  • HEAD OFFICE

  • 125, Moskovskaya str., Bishkek city

  • 08:30 - 17:30

  • Monday-Friday

  • 0 (550,701,777) 933811

  • elet@elet.kg

  • HEAD OFFICE

  • 125, Moskovskaya str., Bishkek city

  • 08:30 - 17:30

  • Monday-Friday

Dear Clients'

If you could not find the answer to your question, use our "Contacts" section or any convenient way of communication.

NOTES FOR BORROWERS

Please, read this brief information about the conditions of granting loans.

Download The Document

FAMILY BUDGET

8 simple rules of maintaining the family budget

Need to save money for roof repairs or a summer vacation on Issyk-Kul but are always short of cash? Earning enough but still borrowing from relatives and friends at the end of the month? We all have been there. There are some simple rules you can use to manage your family budget.

1. Define your goals

“I need to renovate the kitchen” is not a goal, it is a dream. Set a specific, measurable and time-bound goal. The more specific the goal, the better. “I need to renovate the kitchen for 37 thousand soms by December 1, 20 ..” definitely looks like a goal. You can set 1 goal for different periods of your life (short-term, medium-term, long-term goals). Make them realistic.

However, there is always a temptation to put off something for tomorrow. In this case, right now, as you read these lines, take a piece of paper and write down your goal. Viola, the first step has been taken!

2. Track your expenses

If you don’t know how much you spend, start keeping the record of your finances. You don’t need much for this. Just write down all your expenses in a notebook or in an Excel file. Yes, at first this task may seem extremely tedious and boring. But this is the only way you can really understand what you spend your money on and why you are always short of it.

3. Plan your budget

When you know exactly how much money you have and how you spend it, you can move on to the next and one of the most important steps in maintaining the family budget – planning. Planning a budget is a tactic that will help you achieve your goals.

Planning helps to avoid impulse purchases and make your spending more meaningful.

4. Save money for different purposes separately

Every family should have a money box. Even if you save only 1 thousand soms every month, you will have 12 thousand soms a year later. This is not much, but sometimes it helps to avoid additional debts. If you are saving for some specific goals, it is better to save money for each goal separately.

5. Make sure to create an emergency fund

There is always a place for force majeure and unforeseen expenses in our lives. Do not forget about joint plans for a trip to warm countries or a major purchase. Sometimes it seems impossible to save money when you have plenty of problems to solve every day. But it only seems so.

Create an emergency fund or a “safety cushion” for your family. Save at least 10 percent of your income. This money should not be spent under any circumstances.

6. Reserve money for personal spending and savings

A joint budget is good and convenient. But it has one big drawback: you will not be able to make an unexpected surprise or buy an amazing handbag at the sale. We are all human, and we all have inherent little human weaknesses. An attempt to spend money on them from the joint budget can result in a fight.

Let’s be honest, men and women often don’t understand each other when it comes to personal shopping. Do you actually need those unnecessary fights and disagreements? It is much easier to allocate the amount that a partner can spend on him(her)self without asking the other partner. Want a new set of creams – please, go ahead!

7. Plan expenses for gifts and holidays

Yes, they also need to be taken into account. In 90 percent of cases, you know in advance about the upcoming holidays. Therefore, a family needs to agree about all irregular spending. A gift for a nephew’s wedding, “koshumcha” for various events, a company party – take everything into account. It is not necessary to count every cent, but try to be within your own limits.

8. Don’t borrow

This is perhaps one of the most difficult things for many people. If you don’t have any experience in maintaining a family budget, and you run out of funds quickly, you have to borrow. But if you really want to get out of debt, live in peace and happiness, stop borrowing.

The second step is to repay all the debts you have and never again use this method of replenishing your budget. Don’t have the money to buy a new shirt now? You don’t need it then. Is it a shame? Yes, maybe. But this allows you to make your family truly financially independent. In order to buy the shirt, you can use the money that you have allocated for personal expenses. At the same time, it will be a reason to think ten times before making any purchase.

Materials were taken from www.finsabat.kg

logo
  • 0 (550,701,777) 933811

  • info@elet.kg

  • ГОЛОВНОЙ ОФИС

  • г.Бишкек, ул.Московская,125

  • 08:30 - 17:30

  • Понедельник-Пятница

  • 0 (550,701,777) 933811

  • info@elet.kg

  • ГОЛОВНОЙ ОФИС

  • г.Бишкек, ул.Московская,125

  • 08:30 - 17:30

  • Понедельник-Пятница

  • 0 (550,701,777) 933811

  • info@elet.kg

  • ГОЛОВНОЙ ОФИС

  • г.Бишкек, ул.Московская,125

  • 08:30 - 17:30

  • Понедельник-Пятница

Уважаемые клиенты

Если вы не смогли найти ответ на свой вопрос, воспользуйтесь нашим разделом "Контакты" или любым удобным способом связи.

Памятка заёмщика

Пожалуйста ознакомьтесь с краткой информацией по условиям кредитования.

Скачать документ

СЕМЕЙНЫЙ БЮДЖЕТ

8 простых правил ведения личной казны

Вам нужно накопить денег, скажем, на ремонт крыши или отдых на Иссык-Куле, но денег катастрофически не хватает? Вроде и заработок достаточный, но к концу месяца все равно приходится занимать у близких и друзей. Для многих семей это знакомая ситуация. Есть несколько простых правил, как вести семейный бюджет.

1. Точно определитесь с целями

«Надо бы сделать ремонт на кухне». Нет, это не цель, это лишь грезы, которые тянут время. Ставьте перед собой конкретную, измеримую в деньгах и по срокам цель. Чем конкретнее, тем лучше. «Мне нужно до 1 декабря 20.. года сделать ремонт на кухне на 37 тыс. сомов». Это уже похоже на цель. Можете ставить перед собой по 1 цели на разные периоды жизни (краткосрочные, среднесрочные, долгосрочные цели). Главное, чтобы они были реалистичными.

Правда, всегда есть соблазн начать все завтра. В таком случае прямо сейчас, читая эти строки, возьмите любой листок бумаги и напишите свою цель. Первый шаг сделан!

2. Следите за расходами

Если вы не знаете, сколько тратите, начните учитывать финансы. Много для этого не нужно. Просто записывайте все траты в отдельный блокнот или в программе Excel. Да, на первых порах эта работа будет казаться крайне нудной и скучной. Но только так вы действительно сможете понять, куда «утекают» ваши денежки и почему их все время не хватает.

3. Планируйте свой бюджет

После того, как вы точно будете знать, сколько денег и на что вы тратите, можно переходить к следующему и одному из важных шагов семейного бюджета – планированию. Планирование бюджета — это тактика, которая приведет вас к вашим целям.

Планирование позволяет избежать импульсивных покупок и более осмысленно подходить к тратам.

4. Копите деньги на разные цели отдельно

Копилка должна быть в каждой семье. Даже если вы откладываете каждый месяц всего 1 тыс. сомов, то через год в ней будет уже 12 тыс. сомов. Это немного, но иногда позволяет избежать дополнительных долгов. Если же вы копите на какие-то конкретные цели, то лучше откладывать деньги на каждую цель отдельно.

5. Обязательно оставляйте «подушку безопасности»

В жизни всегда есть место форс-мажорным обстоятельствам и непредвиденным тратам. Не стоит забывать и о совместных планах на поездку в теплые страны или крупную покупку. Иногда кажется, что в ворохе проблем и забот просто невозможно ничего скопить. Но это только кажется.

Создайте «подушку безопасности» своей семьи. Откладывайте как минимум 10 процентов от своего дохода. Эти деньги не стоит тратить ни в коем случае.

6. Оставьте пространство для личных трат и накоплений

Общий бюджет – это хорошо и удобно. Но в нем есть один большой минус. Не получится сделать неожиданный сюрприз или купить так понравившуюся на распродаже сумочку. Все мы люди и всем свойственные маленькие человеческие слабости. Попытка потратить на них деньги из общей копилки может закончиться скандалом.

Давайте признаемся честно, мужчины и женщины часто не понимают друг друга в вопросе личных покупок. Зачем вам лишние ссоры и размолвки. Гораздо проще выделить сумму, которую партнер может потратить на себя без зазрения совести. Хотите новый набор кремов — пожалуйста!

7. Планируйте расходы на подарки и праздники

Да, и этот момент тоже нужно учитывать. В 90 процентов случаев вы заранее знаете о предстоящих праздниках. Поэтому в семье нужно заранее договариваться обо всех нерегулярных тратах. Подарок на свадьбу племянника, «кошумча» на различные мероприятия, корпоратив — учитывайте все. Можете не считать каждую копейку, но старайтесь быть в рамках своих же лимитов.

8. Не берите в долг

Это, пожалуй, один из самых сложных пунктов для многих людей. Опыта в составлении семейного бюджета нет, денег катастрофически не хватает, приходится занимать. Но если вы действительно хотите вылезти из долгов, жить спокойно и счастливо, то перестаньте брать в долг.

Вторым шагом будет вернуть все имеющиеся долги и больше никогда не прибегать к этому способу пополнения бюджета. Нет денег на то, чтобы купить новую рубашку сейчас? Значит, она вам и не нужна. Обидно? Да. Но это позволяет сделать семью действительно финансово независимой. А на рубашку вы можете накопить из тех денег, что выделили на личные расходы. Заодно будет повод десять раз подумать, прежде, чем совершить какую-то покупку.

Использованы материалы сайта www.finsabat.kg